Spirit of South India


Day 1Banglore

 Arrival at Banglore airport/Railway station Transfer to a hotel, after lunch visit Lalbagh, Vidansaudha, Museum and ISKON temple. Overnight stay at Bangalore.



Day 2Banglore- Mysure

After Breakfast check out  from the Hotel and proceed to Mysore. En route visit Srirangapatna(Dariya Daulat Bagh, Gumbaz, Fort and Temple). On arrival check in to hotel. After fresh ‘n' up proceed to visit Maharaja's Palace and Brindavan garden. Overnight stay at Mysore.



Day 3Mysore-Coorg

After breakfast, checkout and proceed to Coorg enroute visit Tibetian Golden Temple, NisargaDhama. On arrival check in to a hotel. Evening visit Raja's Seat. Overnight stay at Coorg.



Day 4Coorg

After breakfast proceed to Talacaveri, Bhagamandala, Omkareshwara Temple and Abbyfalls. Overnight stay at Coorg..



Day 5Coorg-Wayanad

After breakfast, checkout and proceed to Wayanad enroute visit Edakkal Caves, Meemutti water falls and Sun Rise Valley, Overnight stay at Wayanad.



Day 6Wayanad

After breakfast proceed to visit Pookat Lake, Kantapara falls and Kuruvadeep Island. Overnight stay at Wayanad.




Day 7Wayanad- Calicut

After breakfast checkout and proceed to Calicut  to board your train or flight .


Duration : 6 Nights / 7 Days



Other Datails / Includes

Post your Enquiry

Send Enquiry

Leave this empty: